July 20, 2015 - No Comments!

Vanilla Sky

A new progressive techno mix I've been working on. Was definitely inspired because it came together really quickly and I've been listening to it on repeat for days.  It's not your typical progressive techno - I was running with a fast shuffle kick for the first few tracks and then dropped down into classic sounds.

Progressive techno is pretty much plug & play so it was nice to be able to kick back for a mix, let it unravel and flow without a lot of planning, and still have something nice.

Artists / Tracklist

  1. Simos Tagias - Drunk State (Original Mix)
  2. Navid Mehr - Elyon (Stas Drive Remix)
  3. Darin Epsilon, Cid Inc - Outliers (Original Mix)
  4. Brian Cid - Myst (Original Mix)
  5. Guy J - Dizzy Moments (Original Mix)
  6. Nick Warren - Alta (Original Mix)
  7. Lautaro Varela - Downing Street (MUUI Paranoid Remix)
  8. Sahar Z, Guy Mantzur - The Greenwich Tunnel (Original Mix)
  9. Dave Seaman - Justified Replacement Of Lulu (Marc Marzenit Remix)
  10. Dave Seaman - Right Side of Wrong (Guy Mantzur & Lonya Remix)
  11. James Gill - Solarium (Original Mix)
  12. Robert R. Hardy - Unique Girl (Monojoke Remix)


Published by: radley in DJ Mixes

Comments are closed.